Eric James Photo Shoot Fun!

20 Nov

Hey guys! I did a photo shoot with a really cool photographer named Eric James. You can find him here: http://www.ericjames-photography.com/

This was the most high fashion type of shoot that I’ve done and I LOVED it! What’s cool for me about high fashion is that it really is the opposite of what I normally do. Most of my photo shoots or things I work on are very close to me–aka I’m usually cast as the “young blonde college girl” or I just do things like Survivor where I’m actually. just. myself. BO-RING. So this photo shoot was pretty bomb because I got super edgy-awesome hair makeup by the wonderful Yve Munoz (second time working with her and I’m obsessed) and my three looks were styled by my wonderful friend and roomie Krystal Mason. Check her out, yo! I have no doubt in my mind that she will be a famous stylist some day. Every day when she walks into the kitchen before work I always hate her/love her for looking so damn stylin’ and cool. 

So, without further adieu, I give you my looks from the Eric James photo shoot! 

ImageImageImage

Yeah—I know. The whole thing is a complete tease because now I just want a team of hair/makeup/stylists and a professional photographer with me 24/7. Oh well, you can’t have it all.

And here is the whole team! Krystal, me, Eric, and Yve! ❤

Image

Thanks for tuning in. 

XOXO

Dre Dre

2 Responses to “Eric James Photo Shoot Fun!”

  1. jonkurozawa November 20, 2012 at 3:06 am #

    Great pics Andrea!!!

  2. Victor Schueller November 20, 2012 at 6:48 pm #

    Awesome! Thanks for sharing!

Leave a Reply

