Fall Happennings! People Now and #ForWhatYouDo

25 Sep

Hello! It’s been a while since I’ve blogged, but this is my attempt to get back in the blog game. We shall see.

So I have a couple exciting fall projects I would love to tell you about! First of all, you might already know from my social media posts (facebook, twitter, instagram, snapchat, 2015 weeeeeeeeee) but I was a co-host this week for People Now! I meant to do this blog when I STARTED the week, as promotion, but hey, better late than never! Links to full episodes are on my social media accounts, but here was today’s full show:  People Now

They’re trying out two other hosts, so I get my second trial week Oct 5-9. A lot of you have reached out to say you enjoyed me on the show, but don’t forget to spread the love via twitter as well! Social media interaction will definitely play a role in who they ultimately go with! So… fingers crossed on this one, but even just these two weeks have been an amazing experience. It’s a live show, and this week I got to interview Debra Messing, Clint Black (country singer), Keke Palmer (Scream Queens), Robyn Lawley (first plus size model to be included in the Sport Illustrated Swimsuit issue) as well as the most amazing person EVER, Lizzie Velasquez. Once dubbed the “world’s ugliest woman” she has defied all odds and is changing lives left and right. Her story is so incredible and a part of the interview can be found here: Lizzie Velasquez

Lizzie

The Amazing Lizzie.

Debra

Debra Messing in da house.

Keke Palmer

Scream Queen’s Keke Palmer and my lovely co-host slash hair model, Jeremy Parsons!

All in all, was such a blast and I’ll be back for another trial week Oct 5th! Be sure to tune in!

SECONDLY!

I’m also working on a travel series with rEvolution world, for Continental Tires. It’ll be on their youtube channel and it’s called For What You Do. I’m SO STOKED for this!! Basically I’m bopping around the country and essentially living a “day in the life” of a professional surfer, circus trainer, comedian… whatever! I’m maybe even making some of those up, since we only filmed one episode so far and they legitimately don’t tell me what I’m going to be doing until I get there. Last week I flew to Orange County and learned how to paddleboard and paddelsurf! No spoilers, but it ain’t easy, that’s for sure. I’ll be posting links when the episodes come out on allll the platforms, but in the meantime, don’t forget to follow me on twitter and insta! Andrea’s twitter Andrea’s instagram  I mean, I’ll try to blog about these as well, but you know how it goes!

FWYD

ForWhatt

Forwhat

^lol so serious

Anyway, this fall is going to be a fun one! Please stay tuned, love you all!

XOXO

Leave a Reply

